Our Values

Our Customers
Sunrise, FL
4 Mar 2017
Salvatore C
Sunrise, FL
I was extremely impressed with the attitude ...
and level of customer service I received from everyone I interacted with at Traemand.
Expand Review
Haven, CT
4 Mar 2017
Linda C
Haven, CT
The guys were amazing. They were, not only ...
, talented, but showed great respect for my home and my pets. I cannot praise the installation team enough! If only everyone was this good!!!
Expand Review
Austin, TX
20 Feb 2017
Julie T
Austin, TX
The communication was excellent. ...
Everyone that I work with by phone was beyond professional. The installer went out of his was to communicate and think about the things he needed to ask about. He was clearly well trained and a great representative of the product.
Expand Review
Brooklyn, NY
27 Feb 2017
Rebecca C.
Brooklyn, NY
I was most satisfied with the cabinet installers ...
who were from Traemand. They were very nice, easy to talk to, willing to work to make plan better, willing to make adjustments when an issue came up and seemed to truly want to make the kitchen as ideal as possible.
Expand Review
St. Louis, MO
30 Dec 2016
Rene T
St. Louis, MO
The installation crew was great, and very ...
personable. They cleaned up after themselves every day and were very concerned with getting the job done correctly.
Expand Review
Vaughan, ON
14 Mar 2017
Paul O
Vaughan, ON
The Installers were very professional ...
and meticulous. The finished cabinets look great. Filling in the Completion Report on the Installer's tablet was thorough and professional....it made certain nothing was overlooked.
Expand Review
Draper, UT
31 Jan 2017
Dina C.
Draper, UT
I was very very very impressed with ...
the installers. The guys that came to my house were problem solvers, proactive and it is clear they know what they are doing and are more than competent to get the job done. They were kind, clean and respectful.
Expand Review
Tampa, FL
13 Feb 2017
Donna S.
Tampa, FL
The best part of my entire experience ...
was the installation. They were very efficient and excellent at their craft. Everything was neat and clean when the job was done. I was included in the process. They should be commended for their work
Expand Review
Tempe, AZ
21 Dec 2016
Sarah P.
Tempe, AZ
Everything looks great! I loved the skilled ...
craftsmanship and attention to detail. The installers also went above and beyond to help me encourage the appliance delivery people to position the appliances correctly. Thank you!
Expand Review
Hicksville, NJ
2 Apr 2017
Thomas G.
Hicksville, NJ
Their subcontractors were on time every day ...
and were very knowledgeable and professional. They were friendly and had a good sense of humor. I would highly recommend these two gentlemen to anyone looking to do their kitchen project. I'm glad I decided to hire the contractor through IKEA, as they have the expertise on putting together IKEA's cabinets.
Expand Review
Austin, TX
11 Mar 2017
Jon C.
Austin, TX
The team was just great; organized and ...
focused and the installation greatly exceeded my expectations. As an architect and professional construction manager, I am well aware of constraints and quality and   and   pulled it all together and left me with all the answers I needed to complete the balance of the project. Well done!
Expand Review
Professional Installation
Find peace of mind knowing that any IKEA kitchen installed by Traemand’s talented network of employees and Referral Partners carries an industry-leading five-year warranty. Your dream kitchen is well within reach, so don’t hesitate. Request your installation quote today.
Latest from the blog

2017 Top Kitchen Trends

The kitchen industry is always changing, which means customer demands are, too. The change stems...

How to Choose the Countertop Tha...

Quartz, glass, soapstone, concrete. What do all of these have in common? They are classified...

Traemand Support